Brookside Townhomes Board of Directors Meeting March 7, 2024 Meeting Minutes

Call to Order

After the Annual Owners Meeting, property manager Kim Coffey called the board meeting to order at 7:45pm. Board members present included: David Bryant, Kim Coffey, Christina Dye, Dawn Hawthorne, Pat Isler, Darina Ivanova, Patrick McGraw, and Cecilia Rojas

Election of Officers

A motion was made and properly seconded to nominate Pat Isler for President, Patrick McGraw for Vice-President, David Bryant for Treasurer, and Kim Coffey for Secretary. Motion passed unanimously.

Schedule of Board Meetings

A motion was made and properly seconded to adopt the previously presented 2024 schedule of board meetings. Motion passed unanimously.

Adjournment

With no further business the meeting adjourned at 7:50 pm.